4/17/2014 7:23:00 PM
So, I'm playing a game of multiplayer and my opponent plays banisher priest and removes one of my creatures. I can't kill it, but instead I kill the player, will my creature come back (assuming the game does not end)? I know with oblivion ring it will not, but this returns it without a trigger, so I wasn't sure.Posted in: Magic Rulings Archives
1/16/2014 9:32:49 PM
Posted in: MTGS Beta Feedback and Bug ReportsQuote from NightArcherI cannot view a hidden subforum in the beta that I have access to normally, it says I don't have permission to do so.
Is this an issue with the beta interacting with the current forum, or is this something I need to actually get fixed?
1/14/2014 10:23:35 PM
I cannot view a hidden subforum in the beta that I have access to normally, it says I don't have permission to do so.Posted in: MTGS Beta Feedback and Bug Reports
2/8/2013 12:42:14 PM
this: ก็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็Posted in: the Speakeasy
...that is all.
10/5/2012 2:01:30 AM
You may have to. I can fairly positively guarantee that I'm not going to be online again in time to work with someone else to submit something in the next 12-24 hours (unless I get bizarrely lucky and randomly log on at the same time as that person when I get home from work tomorrow).Posted in: Custom Card Contests and Games
10/5/2012 1:02:03 AM
Me and my partner never established contact before the deadline. I'll just bow out (not that there was really much alternative). No harm, no foul.Posted in: Custom Card Contests and Games
10/2/2012 10:50:06 AM
In! n_nPosted in: Custom Card Contests and Games
10/1/2012 11:46:02 AM
Spiritual RenewalPosted in: Custom Card Contests and Games
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may sacrifice a non-Spirit creature. If you do, put an essence counter on Spiritual Renewal.
At the beginning of your end step, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield with converted mana cost less than or equal to the number of essence counters on Spiritual Renewal. That creature becomes a white Spirit in addition to its other colors and types.
9/30/2012 7:27:17 PM
The guild that was best at handling Selesnya (izzet) made nonexistant showings. This made Selesnya a house.Posted in: New Card Discussion
6/24/2012 11:16:39 AM
The oracle text of future sight does not say that. The current oracle text of future sight is this:Posted in: New Card Discussion
Play with the top card of your library revealed.
You may play the top card of your library.
- To post a comment, please login or register a new account.