Here's a potato question for the rules gurus.
The other day I observed a game and watched a player cast Temporal Mastery followed by a Capture of Jingzhou from his hand. After they resolved he placed them into exile, not his graveyard and when I asked him why he did this he stated "That's the way extra turn cards are treated now. They don't go to your graveyard, they go to exile."
I don't think this is accurate and Google searches are so far confirming it.
If it is true. TF did I miss?!? I'll go back to my cave.