Yes, assuming the Expertise resolves, you get the 3 tokens first, then cast Effort, so by the time you cast it, you have the tokens to pay the Escalate additional cost. Expertise goes to the graveyard, and you've got a Collective Effort with all three modes chosen on the stack.
By the way, you don't need to paste the Gatherer Rulings, it takes more space than it is useful. People who answer just have to follow your card links created by card tags to go check them on the Gatherer site.
No, here is perfectly fine, especially at this point in time where all info has been officially released. Even during spoiler season, we have no problem with questions about spoiled cards being in the main forum if they are cards officially spoiled by Wizards of the Coast. See this rule of the Magic Rulings forum:Quote from VidarThor »This is in the wrong section.
2.4 Only Official Spoilers. Questions about mechanics or cards from unreleased sets are allowed only if the mechanic or card in question has been officially previewed on wizards.com. If the card is in the MTG Salvation spoiler, the [card] tags should already work, but if they don't, you must use [url] tags to link the card image from the wizards.com card image gallery so that people can look up the card you're asking about. Questions about rumors that have not been officially previewed belong in the Rumored Card Rulings forum in the Rumor Mill. This includes hypothetical or custom card designs, questions about non-existent cards or mechanics belong in the Custom Card Rulings forum in Custom Card Creation.