Mono-black drain/blood-arts

Hello, this is a deck I built out of my Blood-artists and Bloodflow Connoisseur.
    I've tried some competative tournaments with it and is quite pleased with the result, for being a beginner, i took myself to the top 10 of 24 in the latest FNM, and was able to beat some higher tier decks during this time.

I want to advance this deck, but so far every card I find have a huge pricetag on it if im going to use it. As you will see it needs a sidedeck and got some cards that doesn't really fit in there, wich are just fillers and cards that Im trying with the deck.

I find this deck very entertaining to play and I hope you enjoy this thread and are able to share your ideas with us all.

The deck
    nauticus's DeckMagic OnlineOCTGN2ApprenticeBuy These Cards
    Land(22):
    22 Swamps

Creatures(26):
    2x Gravecrawler
    4x Butcher Ghoul
    4x Blood Artist
    3x Bloodflow Connoisseur
    4x Soulcage Fiend
    3x Falkenrath Noble
    2x Maalfeld Twins
    1x Reaper from the Abyss
    1x Harvester of Souls

Spells(12):
    2x Tragic Slip
    2x Dead Weight
    4x Bone Splinters
    1x Altar's Reap
    3x Unhallowed Pact
    1x Consume Spirit
    1x Killing Wave

WISHLIST:

?x Card with 5 mana cost

Personal View and breakedown of the deck:
    Most of you probably know or see how this deck works, but I'd like to mention some cards and why I put them there:

Gravecrawler is a great card for this deck, unfortunaly I still only got 2 of them, I'm aiming towards having 2 more but I've been unable to trade myself any and at my local store they are being sold for 9$-12$, ouch.
    I am balancing the lack of gravecrawlers out with having more Butcher Ghoul.