GOYF + GRAVE

  • #1
    If I have a Tarmogoyf 2/3 with no sorcerys in the graveyard, and my opponent uses a Chain Lightning on him, he will die ?
    Thanks
  • #2
    Quote from kobold--
    If I have a Tarmogoyf 2/3 with no sorcerys in the graveyard, and my opponent uses a Chain Lightning on him, he will die ?
    Thanks


    No he will not. Putting a card in the graveyard is the last part of its resolution for non-permanent cards. At the time the game next checks SBEs the game will see a 3/4 goyf with 3 damage marked on it.
    Asking people to remove quotes in their signatures is tyranny! If I can't say something just because someone's feelings are hurt then no one would ever be able to say anything! Political correctness is stupid.
  • To post a comment, please or register a new account.
Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes