Sacrifice and Undying

  • #1
    If a creature with undying is sacrificed due to Call to the Grave, would this still trigger the undying effect? If so, is there any circumstance that would prevent undying from triggering, besides of course an exile instead of a kill.
    --------------------------------
  • #2
    If it goes to the graveyard without having a +1/+1 counter on it, it will trigger Undying.
    Level 3 Magic Judge
    Do you know any judges who always impress you with their work ethic, knowledge, or attitude? Nominate them to be the next Judge of the Week!
  • To post a comment, please or register a new account.
Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes