Instant Speed Discard

  • #1
    If someone has one card left in their hand on their turn, and they put that card on the stack, can I use Funeral Charm to make them discard it in response?

    I guess my question is, if a spell goes on the stack, is it now fixed on the stack and not in their hand?

    Trades

    Supreme thanks to Fio at Damnation Studios for the awesome artwork.

    UMember of Clan Mono BlueU
  • #2
    The stack and the hand are completely separate zones.
    Players can't discard a spell that's on the stack, nor can you respond to a player beginning to cast a spell by placing it on the stack.
  • To post a comment, please or register a new account.
Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes