Stoneforge Mystic

Oracle Text

When Stoneforge Mystic enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an Equipment card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

1W, T: You may put an Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield.

Card Rulings

3/1/2010 When Stoneforge Mystic's second ability resolves, you may put any Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield, not just the one you searched for with its first ability. The Equipment is put onto the battlefield unattached.
  • Rarity:Rare
  • Type:Creature - Kor Artificer
  • Set:Worldwake
  • Banned inModern, Extended
  • Legal in MDN CMD LGC VIN EXT CLA
  • Artist:Mike Bierek