Mangara of Corondor

Oracle Text

T: Exile Mangara of Corondor and target permanent.

Card Rulings

9/25/2006 If Mangara of Corondor leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the targeted permanent will still be exiled.
9/25/2006 If the target permanent becomes an illegal target, the ability will be countered and Mangara will remain on the battlefield.
  • Rarity:Rare
  • Type:Legendary Creature - Human Wizard
  • Set:Time Spiral
  • Legal in MDN CMD LGC VIN CLA
  • Artist:Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai