Pandemonium

Oracle Text

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield, that creature's controller may have it deal damage equal to its power to target creature or player of his or her choice.

Card Rulings

10/4/2004 The triggered ability does not check the creature’s power until the ability resolves. If the creature is not on the battlefield when the ability resolves, it does damage equal to the power of the creature right before it left the battlefield. This means that if a creature enters the battlefield which can destroy itself as a “enters the battlefield” ability, the order of resolution of the triggered abilities does not matter.
9/25/2006 If player A controls Pandemonium when a creature enters the battlefield under player B’s control, player A controls the triggered ability even though player B chooses the target and chooses whether to have the creature deal damage, which could be important if multiple abilities controlled by multiple players trigger.