Enduring Renewal

Oracle Text

Play with your hand revealed.

If you would draw a card, reveal the top card of your library instead. If it's a creature card, put it into your graveyard. Otherwise, draw a card.

Whenever a creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, return it to your hand.

Card Rulings

10/4/2004 Enduring Renewal only affects creature cards that are “drawn”. It doesn’t affect cards that are put into your hand from your library, or from anywhere else.
10/4/2004 If the creature is only a creature due to an effect, it still goes to your hand. This includes any way to animate a card.
10/4/2004 Token creatures cease to exist if they leave the battlefield, so this effect will not let you get them in your hand.
7/15/2006 The last ability is now a triggered ability, not a replacement effect. That means your opponent has the opportunity to remove the card from your graveyard while the triggered ability is still on the stack.
9/25/2006 Unless something weird happens, the card you draw as a result of the second ability will be the card you revealed.
9/25/2006 If, after the last ability triggers, the creature card is removed from your graveyard in response, it won’t be returned to your hand.
4/1/2008 A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards.