Hunt the Hunter

Oracle Text

Target green creature you control gets +2/+2 until end of turn. It fights target green creature an opponent controls.

Card Rulings

9/15/2013 You must target both a green creature you control and a green creature an opponent controls to cast Hunt the Hunter.
9/15/2013 If the green creature an opponent controls is an illegal target when Hunt the Hunter tries to resolve, but the green creature you control is still a legal target, the creature you control will get +2/+2, but the creatures won’t fight. Neither creature will deal or be dealt damage.
  • Rarity:Uncommon
  • Type:Sorcery
  • Set:Theros
  • Artist:Ryan Barger