Seasons Past

Oracle Text

Return any number of cards with different converted mana costs from your graveyard to your hand. Put Seasons Past on the bottom of its owner's library.

Rulings

  • 4/8/2016 The phrase “different converted mana costs” compares the mana costs of cards in your graveyard to one another, not to Seasons Past. You may return a card with a converted mana cost of 6.
  • 4/8/2016 If a card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
  • 4/8/2016 A card with no mana cost, such as a land, has a converted mana cost of 0.
  • 4/8/2016 You choose which cards to return as Seasons Past resolves, not as you cast it.