Preyseizer Dragon

Oracle Text

Flying

Devour 2 (As this enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice any number of creatures. This creature enters the battlefield with twice that many +1/+1 counters on it.)

Whenever Preyseizer Dragon attacks, it deals damage to target creature or player equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on Preyseizer Dragon.

Card Rulings

6/1/2012 Preyseizer Dragon’s ability counts the number of +1/+1 counters on it when the ability resolves. It counts any +1/+1 counters, not just ones put on it due to devour.