Sylvan Advocate

Oracle Text

Vigilance

As long as you control six or more lands, Sylvan Advocate and land creatures you control get +2/+2.

Rulings

  • 1/22/2016 A “land creature” is a permanent that’s both a land and a creature.
  • 1/22/2016 Damage remains marked on creatures until the turn ends. If Sylvan Advocate’s ability stops applying (because Sylvan Advocate leaves the battlefield or you no longer control six or more lands), then any land creatures that needed the toughness bonus to stay alive will be destroyed.