Narcomoeba

Oracle Text

Flying

When Narcomoeba is put into your graveyard from your library, you may put it onto the battlefield.

Card Rulings

5/1/2007 If Narcomoeba is revealed or looked at while moving from your library to your graveyard (such as with Mind Funeral), its ability will trigger when it's put into your graveyard. It was still in your library while it was revealed or being looked at.
5/1/2007 If Narcomoeba is removed from your graveyard before its ability resolves, it won't be put onto the battlefield.
  • Rarity:Uncommon
  • Type:Creature - Illusion
  • Set:Modern Masters
  • Artist:Matt Stewart