Empty the Warrens

Oracle Text

Put two 1/1 red Goblin creature tokens onto the battlefield.

Storm (When you cast this spell, copy it for each spell cast before it this turn.)

Card Rulings

6/7/2013 The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren't cast and won't be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn.
6/7/2013 Spells cast from zones other than a player's hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability.
6/7/2013 A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won't affect the copies.
6/7/2013 The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack.