Bridge from Below

Oracle Text

Whenever a nontoken creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, if Bridge from Below is in your graveyard, put a 2/2 black Zombie creature token onto the battlefield.

When a creature is put into an opponent's graveyard from the battlefield, if Bridge from Below is in your graveyard, exile Bridge from Below.

Card Rulings

5/1/2007 While Bridge from Below is on the battlefield, it has no effect. It does something only if it's in a graveyard.
5/1/2007 Neither ability cares who controlled the creature (or nontoken creature), only which graveyard it was put into.