Battle-Rattle Shaman

Oracle Text

At the beginning of combat on your turn, you may have target creature get +2/+0 until end of turn.

Card Rulings

3/14/2017 Battle-Rattle Shaman’s ability triggers when the beginning of combat step starts during each of your turns. It resolves before you declare attackers.
3/14/2017 If a spell or ability causes your turn to have multiple combat phases, Battle Rattle Shaman’s ability triggers during each of them.
  • Rarity:Common
  • Type:Creature - Goblin Shaman
  • Set:Iconic Masters
  • Artist:Warren Mahy