Everflowing Chalice

Oracle Text

Multikicker 2 (You may pay an additional 2 any number of times as you cast this spell.)

Everflowing Chalice enters the battlefield with a charge counter on it for each time it was kicked.

T: Add C to your mana pool for each charge counter on Everflowing Chalice.

Card Rulings

3/1/2010 If Everflowing Chalice has no charge counters on it, you can still activate its last ability. That ability is still a mana ability, even though it produces no mana as it resolves.