Elesh Norn, Grand Cenobite

Oracle Text


Other creatures you control get +2/+2.

Creatures your opponents control get -2/-2.

Card Rulings

7/1/2013 If more than one Elesh Norn, Grand Cenobite is under your control, all of their static abilities will briefly apply. Any creatures that have 0 or less toughness and any creatures that now have lethal damage marked on them will be put into graveyards at the same time that the "legend rule" causes all but one of the Elesh Norns to be put into their owners' graveyards.