Land Grant

Oracle Text

If you have no land cards in hand, you may reveal your hand rather than pay Land Grant's mana cost.

Search your library for a Forest card, reveal that card, and put it into your hand. Then shuffle your library.

Card Rulings

10/4/2004 You can pay the "reveal your hand" cost even if your hand is already revealed due to another effect.
10/4/2004 Because the "search" requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don't have to find the card if you don't want to.