Elemental Bond

Oracle Text

Whenever a creature with power 3 or greater enters the battlefield under your control, draw a card.

Rulings

  • 6/22/2015 The creature must have power 3 or greater as it enters the battlefield, or Elemental Bond’s ability won’t trigger. Static abilities that raise (or lower) a creature’s power are taken into account. However, you can’t have a creature with power 2 or less enter the battlefield and try to raise its power with a spell, an activated ability, or a triggered ability.