Soul of New Phyrexia

Oracle Text

Trample

5: Permanents you control gain indestructible until end of turn.

5, Exile Soul of New Phyrexia from your graveyard: Permanents you control gain indestructible until end of turn.

Card Rulings

7/18/2014 You can activate the last ability only if the Soul is in your graveyard.
7/18/2014 Exiling the Soul from your graveyard is part of the last ability’s activation cost. A player can’t remove the Soul in response to prevent you from activating the ability.
  • Rarity:Mythic Rare
  • Type:Artifact Creature - Avatar
  • Set:Magic 2015 (M15)
  • Artist:Daarken