Drowned Catacomb

Oracle Text

Drowned Catacomb enters the battlefield tapped unless you control an Island or a Swamp.

T: Add U or B to your mana pool.

Card Rulings

10/1/2009 This checks for lands you control with the land type Island or Swamp, not for lands named Island or Swamp. The lands it checks for don't have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Blood Crypt (a nonbasic land with the land types Swamp and Mountain), Drowned Catacomb will enter the battlefield untapped.
10/1/2009 As this is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won't see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example).