Illusory Angel

Illusory Angel

    2 U
Creature - Angel Illusion

Flying

Cast Illusory Angel only if you've cast another spell this turn.

"In a daze, I woke and looked upon the battlefield, where I could swear my dreams were laying waste to the enemy."—Letter from a soldier

illus. Allen Williams # 59/249

Oracle Text

Flying

Cast Illusory Angel only if you've cast another spell this turn.

Card Rulings

7/18/2014 It doesn’t matter whether the other spell resolved. It could have been countered or, if you’ve somehow cast Illusory Angel as though it had flash, it could still be on the stack.
11/17/2017 It doesn’t matter whether the other spell resolved. It could have been countered or, if you’ve somehow cast Illusory Angel as though it had flash, it could still be on the stack.
  • Rarity:Uncommon
  • Type:Creature - Angel Illusion
  • Set:Iconic Masters
  • Spoiler
  • Artist:Allen Williams