Nightveil Specter

Oracle Text

Flying

Whenever Nightveil Specter deals combat damage to a player, that player exiles the top card of his or her library.

You may play cards exiled with Nightveil Specter.

Card Rulings

1/24/2013 The card is exiled face up. All players may look at it.
1/24/2013 Playing a card exiled with Nightveil Specter follows all the normal rules for playing that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all timing restrictions, for example.
1/24/2013 Nightveil Specter’s last ability applies to cards exiled with that specific Nightveil Specter, not any other creature named Nightveil Specter. You should keep cards exiled by different Nightveil Specters separate.