Lantern of Insight

Oracle Text

Players play with the top card of their libraries revealed.

T, Sacrifice Lantern of Insight: Target player shuffles his or her library.

Card Rulings

4/15/2013 The top card of your library isn’t in your hand, so you can’t suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities.
4/15/2013 If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell or activating an ability, the new top card won’t be revealed until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability.
4/15/2013 When playing with the top card of your library revealed, if an effect tells you to draw several cards, reveal each one before you draw it.