Mardu Runemark

Oracle Text

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+2.

Enchanted creature has first strike as long as you control a white or black permanent.

Card Rulings

11/24/2014 If the enchanted creature assigns combat damage during the first combat damage step, and then it loses first strike before the second combat damage step, it won’t assign combat damage again in the second combat damage step.
  • Rarity:Common
  • Type:Enchantment - Aura
  • Set:Fate Reforged
  • Artist:Viktor Titov