Ambush Krotiq

Oracle Text

Trample

When Ambush Krotiq enters the battlefield, return another creature you control to its owner's hand.

Card Rulings

11/24/2014 If you control no other creatures as Ambush Krotiq’s triggered ability resolves, nothing happens. Ambush Krotiq remains on the battlefield.
11/24/2014 The triggered ability doesn’t target any permanent. You choose which one to return as the ability resolves. No player can respond to this choice once the ability starts resolving.
  • Rarity:Common
  • Type:Creature - Insect
  • Set:Fate Reforged
  • Artist:Filip Burburan