Manabond

Oracle Text

At the beginning of your end step, you may reveal your hand and put all land cards from it onto the battlefield. If you do, discard your hand.

Card Rulings

10/4/2004 The lands are put onto the battlefield during the resolution of the ability.
10/4/2004 You discard all the cards still in your hand after you put the lands onto the battlefield.
10/4/2004 Putting a land onto the battlefield does not count as playing a land.
  • Rarity:Rare
  • Type:Enchantment
  • Set:Exodus
  • Legal in CMD LGC VIN
  • Artist:Stephen Daniele