Argothian Enchantress

Argothian Enchantress

    1 G
Creature - Human Druid

Shroud (This creature can't be the target of spells or abilities.)

Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, draw a card.

illus. Daren Bader # 158/249

Oracle Text

Shroud (This creature can't be the target of spells or abilities.)

Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, draw a card.

Rulings

  • 6/8/2016 Argothian Enchantress’s last ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger.
  • 6/8/2016 If the enchantment spell is countered, Argothian Enchantress’s last ability still resolves and causes you to draw a card.
  • 6/8/2016 Enchantments put onto the battlefield without being cast won’t cause Argothian Enchantress’s last ability to trigger.