Cabal Therapy

Oracle Text

Name a nonland card. Target player reveals his or her hand and discards all cards with that name.

Flashback—Sacrifice a creature. (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Card Rulings

6/8/2016 You name the card as Cabal Therapy resolves, not as you cast it. Then the targeted player reveals his or her hand and discards if appropriate. No player may choose to take actions between you naming the card and the targeted player revealing and discarding.