Nevinyrral's Disk

Nevinyrral's Disk

    4
Artifact

Nevinyrral's Disk enters the battlefield tapped.

1, T: Destroy all artifacts, creatures, and enchantments.

illus. Steve Argyle # 228/249

Oracle Text

Nevinyrral's Disk enters the battlefield tapped.

1, T: Destroy all artifacts, creatures, and enchantments.

Rulings

  • 6/8/2016 You don’t sacrifice Nevinyrral’s Disk to activate its ability. It’s destroyed as part of the ability’s resolution if it’s still on the battlefield. If an effect gives Nevinyrral’s Disk indestructible or regenerates it, it stays on the battlefield.