Sensei's Divining Top

Sensei's Divining Top

    1
Artifact

1: Look at the top three cards of your library, then put them back in any order.

T: Draw a card, then put Sensei's Divining Top on top of its owner's library.

illus. Rob Alexander # 232/249

Oracle Text

1: Look at the top three cards of your library, then put them back in any order.

T: Draw a card, then put Sensei's Divining Top on top of its owner's library.

Card Rulings

6/8/2016 Sensei’s Divining Top’s second ability may be activated in response to its first ability. If so, you’ll draw a card, put Sensei’s Divining Top on top of your library, and then look at the top three cards and rearrange them.
6/8/2016 If Sensei’s Divining Top leaves the battlefield while its second ability is on the stack, you’ll draw a card and leave Sensei’s Divining Top in the zone it’s moved to.
  • Rarity:Rare
  • Type:Artifact
  • Set:Eternal Masters
  • Spoiler
  • Artist:Rob Alexander