Liliana, the Last Hope

Oracle Text

+1: Up to one target creature gets -2/-1 until your next turn.

−2: Put the top two cards of your library into your graveyard, then you may return a creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

−7: You get an emblem with "At the beginning of your end step, put X 2/2 black Zombie creature tokens onto the battlefield, where X is two plus the number of Zombies you control."

Card Rulings

7/13/2016 You can activate Liliana’s first ability without any targets just to add a loyalty counter to her.
7/13/2016 Liliana’s second ability doesn’t target the card to return to your hand. After putting the top two cards of your library into your graveyard, you may choose from among any creature cards there.
7/13/2016 While resolving the triggered ability of Liliana’s emblem, if you control zero Zombies, you’ll get two Zombie tokens.
  • Rarity:Mythic Rare
  • Type:Planeswalker - Liliana
  • Set:Eldritch Moon
  • Artist:Anna Steinbauer