Summary Dismissal

Oracle Text

Exile all other spells and counter all abilities.

Card Rulings

7/13/2016 Spells that can’t be countered are exiled by Summary Dismissal. They won’t resolve.
7/13/2016 Only activated and triggered abilities on the stack are countered. Static abilities of objects remain unaffected, and activated and triggered abilities of objects may be activated or may trigger again later in the turn. Spells and abilities that have already resolved aren’t affected.
  • Rarity:Rare
  • Type:Instant
  • Set:Eldritch Moon
  • Artist:Igor Kieryluk