Genju of the Cedars

Oracle Text

Enchant Forest

2: Enchanted Forest becomes a 4/4 green Spirit creature until end of turn. It's still a land.

When enchanted Forest is put into a graveyard, you may return Genju of the Cedars from your graveyard to your hand.

Card Rulings

8/1/2008 A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
10/1/2009 Activating the ability that turns it into a creature while it's already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to a specific number. However, any effect that raises or lowers power and/or toughness (such as the effect created by Giant Growth, Glorious Anthem, or a +1/+1 counter) will continue to apply.