Terastodon

Oracle Text

When Terastodon enters the battlefield, you may destroy up to three target noncreature permanents. For each permanent put into a graveyard this way, its controller puts a 3/3 green Elephant creature token onto the battlefield.

Card Rulings

3/1/2010 The targeted permanents may be controlled by different players.
7/1/2013 If a targeted permanent has indestructible or regenerates, its controller won't get an Elephant token for it. Similarly, if the targeted permanent is destroyed but a replacement effect moves it to a different zone instead of its owner's graveyard, its controller won't get an Elephant token for it.
  • Rarity:Rare
  • Type:Creature - Elephant
  • Set:Commander 2015
  • Artist:Lars Grant-West