Deathrender

Oracle Text

Equipped creature gets +2/+2.

Whenever equipped creature dies, you may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield and attach Deathrender to it.

Equip 2

Card Rulings

10/1/2007 If the creature you put onto the battlefield can’t be equipped by Deathrender (due to protection from artifacts, for example), the creature enters the battlefield but Deathrender remains unattached.
  • Rarity:Rare
  • Type:Artifact - Equipment
  • Set:Conspiracy
  • Artist:Martina Pilcerova