Dawn to Dusk

Oracle Text

Choose one or both —

• Return target enchantment card from your graveyard to your hand.

• Destroy target enchantment.

Card Rulings

2/1/2014 You choose which mode you’re using—or that you’re using both modes—as you’re casting the spell. Once this choice is made, it can’t be changed later while the spell is on the stack.
2/1/2014 Dawn to Dusk won’t affect any target that is illegal when it tries to resolve. If you chose to use both modes and both targets are illegal at that time, Dawn to Dusk will be countered.
  • Rarity:Uncommon
  • Type:Sorcery
  • Set:Commander 2015
  • Artist:Robbie Trevino