Ingot Chewer

Oracle Text

When Ingot Chewer enters the battlefield, destroy target artifact.

Evoke R (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)

Card Rulings

4/15/2013 If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first.
  • Rarity:Common
  • Type:Creature - Elemental
  • Set:Commander 2014
  • Artist:Kev Walker