Grand Abolisher

Oracle Text

During your turn, your opponents can't cast spells or activate abilities of artifacts, creatures, or enchantments.

Card Rulings

9/22/2011 Grand Abolisher doesn't stop your opponents from activating abilities of artifact, creature, or enchantment cards in zones other than the battlefield (like cycling abilities, for example).
9/22/2011 Grand Abolisher doesn't affect triggered abilities or static abilities.
  • Rarity:Rare
  • Type:Creature - Human Cleric
  • Set:Commander 2014
  • Artist:Eric Deschamps