Ezuri, Renegade Leader

Oracle Text

G: Regenerate another target Elf.

2GGG: Elf creatures you control get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn.

Card Rulings

1/1/2011 Ezuri's first ability can't affect itself, but its second ability does.
1/1/2011 Only Elf creatures you control when the last ability resolves will get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn. Non-Elf creatures that become Elves or Elf creatures that enter the battlefield under your control later in the turn won't get the bonuses.
  • Rarity:Rare
  • Type:Legendary Creature - Elf Warrior
  • Set:Commander 2014
  • Artist:Karl Kopinski