Elvish Archdruid

Oracle Text

Other Elf creatures you control get +1/+1.

T: Add G to your mana pool for each Elf you control.

Card Rulings

10/1/2009 Elvish Archdruid's first ability affects only other Elves you control. However, Elvish Archdruid's second ability counts all Elves you control -- including itself.
9/22/2011 Elvish Archdruid's activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and players can't respond to it.
  • Rarity:Rare
  • Type:Creature - Elf Druid
  • Set:Commander 2014
  • Artist:Karl Kopinski