True-Name Nemesis

Oracle Text

As True-Name Nemesis enters the battlefield, choose a player.

True-Name Nemesis has protection from the chosen player. (This creature can't be blocked, targeted, dealt damage, or enchanted by anything controlled by that player.)

Card Rulings

10/17/2013 Protection from a player is a new variant of the protection ability. It means the following:
-- True-Name Nemesis can’t be the target of spells or abilities controlled by the chosen player.
-- True-Name Nemesis can’t be enchanted by Auras or equipped by Equipment controlled by the chosen player. (The same is true for Fortifications controlled by the chosen player, if True-Name Nemesis becomes a land.)
-- True-Name Nemesis can’t be blocked by creatures controlled by the chosen player.
-- All damage that would be dealt to True-Name Nemesis by sources controlled by the chosen player is prevented. (The same is true for sources owned by the chosen player that don’t have controllers.)