Concordant Crossroads

Oracle Text

All creatures have haste.

Card Rulings

10/1/2008 This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners' graveyards. This is a state-based action called the "world rule." The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they're both put into their owners' graveyards.
10/1/2009 This ability affects all creatures, not just the ones you control.