He Who Hungers

Oracle Text

Flying

1, Sacrifice a Spirit: Target opponent reveals his or her hand. You choose a card from it. That player discards that card. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Soulshift 4 (When this creature dies, you may return target Spirit card with converted mana cost 4 or less from your graveyard to your hand.)

Card Rulings

4/15/2013 If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield.