Culling Drone

Oracle Text

Devoid (This card has no color.)

Ingest (Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, that player exiles the top card of his or her library.)

Card Rulings

8/25/2015 Cards with devoid use frames that are variations of the transparent frame traditionally used for Eldrazi. The top part of the card features some color over a background based on the texture of the hedrons that once imprisoned the Eldrazi. This coloration is intended to aid deckbuilding and game play.
8/25/2015 A card with devoid is just colorless. It’s not colorless and the colors of mana in its mana cost.
8/25/2015 Other cards and abilities can give a card with devoid color. If that happens, it’s just the new color, not that color and colorless.
8/25/2015 Devoid works in all zones, not just on the battlefield.
8/25/2015 If a card loses devoid, it will still be colorless. This is because effects that change an object’s color (like the one created by devoid) are considered before the object loses devoid.
8/25/2015 The card exiled by the ingest ability is exiled face up.
8/25/2015 If the player has no cards in his or her library when the ingest ability resolves, nothing happens. That player won’t lose the game (until he or she has to draw a card from an empty library).