Ironclad Revolutionary

Oracle Text

When Ironclad Revolutionary enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice an artifact. If you do, put two +1/+1 counters on Ironclad Revolutionary and each opponent loses 2 life.

Card Rulings

2/9/2017 You choose whether to sacrifice an artifact or not as Ironclad Revolutionary’s ability resolves. No player may take actions between the time you choose whether to sacrifice an artifact and, if you do so, the time that counters are added and life is lost.
2/9/2017 You can sacrifice an artifact only once when Ironclad Revolutionary’s triggered ability resolves. You can’t sacrifice more to get more counters or more life loss.
2/9/2017 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ironclad Revolutionary’s ability causes the opposing team to lose a total of 4 life.
  • Rarity:Uncommon
  • Type:Creature - Aetherborn Artificer
  • Set:Aether Revolt
  • Artist:Eric Deschamps